Alumni prior to July 2021 (before the establishment of CQST)
Sourav Chatterjee

Scientist at Raman Research Institute

Abhishek Deshpande

Faculty at IIIT Hyderabad

Maharshi Ray

Former CQT PhD Student at the Centre for Quantum Technologies (CQT) , National University of Singapore (NUS)

Anubhav Chaturvedi

Institute of Theoretical Physics and Astrophysics, University of Gdańsk, Poland

Sasha Sami

Software Developer at Amazon

Manish Shukla

Founder at Terrafin

Aditya Jain

PhD Student at Institute for Quantum Computing | Researcher at Quantum Benchmark Inc

Dhrumil Patel

Quantum Computing Researcher | Blockchain Consultant Fusion Informatics Limited

Subhasree Patro

PhD candidate at QuSoft, CWI

Palash Pandya

PhD at University of Gdansk

Utkarsh Azad

Quantum Algorithms Researcher